So today the sophmores took the FCAT Writes and the freshman took the Hillsborough Writes in homeroom and I don't have a homeroom so I thought I would be collecting materials or covering a class. Nope. I sat in my classroom for 2 hours grading papers. But than I ran out of stuff to grade so I made a new seating chart and rearranged the desks. Than I started cleaning my room. Got all the windows and the board. I still have to do the bulletin board but I can do that tomorrow.
No comments:
Post a Comment